Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I only went into the showroom for a warranty issue and ended up changing to a brand new motor following some great advice
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I purchased a new Auris. The salesman Peter Devonshire couldn’t have been more helpful, without being pushy. He kept me informed throughout. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Peter.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience 3rd Yaris,still top service
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I am extremely happy with my brand new Rav4 hybrid model. Dealt with Peter at Inchcape as he is so helpful without being pushy. He made the whole experience superb. Made it so special when I collected the car. Would definitely recommend using Inchcape....and Peter Devonshire.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Purchase Having eventually found a dealer which was able to offer us the best deal possible, Inchcape from start to finish were superb in making the purchase as easy as possible. Pete and James ensured that I was kept in the loop of the proceedings at all times, and were readily available to answer any questions I had with no issues whatsoever. All information was explained thoroughly and concisely, and of course most importantly the vehicle itself is a credit to the company. Thanks Inchcape, top stuff!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you. Special thanks to Paul K for making the car buying process so straightforward
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auris recent use of car and dealer
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and user friendly
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 5 Star Service The care and attention that was received by ourselves from Toyota Burton was second to none. Our service was carried out and all necessary work was done to a top standard. Any work that was needed to be done to our car was fully explained and carried out on the same day with no hassle to ourselves. I am glad to be driving a Toyota and even more glad to have chosen an excellent Dealership as in Toyota Burton. Thank you for looking after us and our car !
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aygo 10,000 mile service Aygo 10,000 mile service. Service book was not stamped had to return to dealership, if things like service book stamps are being missed it makes me think what else may have been missed. Customer service was good, car was returned washed and vacuumed. Attention to detail and quality standards are a must, will most certainly be keeping an eye on standards on my next visit.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and experience I'm delighted I chose to go to Inchcape Toyota Burton they were very helpful and respectful, and they did an excellent job, Nice one! Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service My Toyota Yaris had its first year service recently. Great customer service throughout.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service on a warranty repair. One of the oxygen sensors failed on my Aygo. Booking car into Inchcape Burton was painless, and a courtesy car was supplied. The fault was diagnosed the same day, and parts ordered for delivery next day. Was advised the car would be ready by 5pm on the second day - and when I arrived at 4.20pm, the car was ready on the forecourt. Car has been faultless since. The car had Gard-x paint protection applied by Inchcape when new. However Inchcape don't stock the conserver which customers need to use to maintain the protection. Would be more customer focussed if customers could buy the conserver when visiting their local branch of Inchcape, as currently customers are limited to buying the conserver from the Gard-x website - around £18.40 for a 250ml boittle incl delivery.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all good dan is very helpfull
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every timed I have visited, the staff have always been friendly, informative and very accommodating. Always made to feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A very poor show not listening, contacting the wrong phone number, waiting around for on good reason! Details still wrong on your system.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT