Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I bought a new Yaris and from the moment I walked into the showroom, I was treated with respect and always knew what would come next.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing experience We had excellent customer service right up to agreeing to buy the car, disastrous from that point onwards.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great Toyota experience Toyota Inchcape Burton have definitely learnt a lot about the customer experience means everything. Super service and they fulfilled my expectations on the process from choosing my new car to delivering it. Well done sales team !
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed friendly staff! Went in just to look around the aygo, Was not pressured or made to feel uncomfortable, discussed a few options and found a deal I was happy with. Loving my new car.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Third Toyota will go back after three years to upgrade
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Perfect experience buying a new car. Rav4 hybrid which is brilliant
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Just bought our third new car from Inchcape. Always a pleasant experience always conducted in a professional & helpful manner.
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service efficient and pleasant, what more do you want
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service very friendly & excellent stagg Wonderful stress free service
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service A1, I Like it My visit to Inchcape since began a real good user experience, Excellent! I will back!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company- great car The 3 years contract for my mobility car has finalised but have been completely satisfied with my car (Yaris 1`.4) and the way the company has gone out of their way to make things easier for me such as, fetching my car and returning it when it needed a service etc.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was completed on time. The service was carried out . The car was returned on time and it was cleaned. The cost of the service was expensive for what it contained.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service good welcoming staff. Used last week.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service Car recalled.Whilst tgere car was fully valeted and cleaned. Also full check of all parts and this was explained to me when I picked up car.Brilliaant service! Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota verso I would advise anyone with a family to go to Toyota
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT