Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I bought a new Yaris and from the moment I walked into the showroom, I was treated with respect and always knew what would come next.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing experience We had excellent customer service right up to agreeing to buy the car, disastrous from that point onwards.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great Toyota experience Toyota Inchcape Burton have definitely learnt a lot about the customer experience means everything. Super service and they fulfilled my expectations on the process from choosing my new car to delivering it. Well done sales team !
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed friendly staff! Went in just to look around the aygo, Was not pressured or made to feel uncomfortable, discussed a few options and found a deal I was happy with. Loving my new car.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Third Toyota will go back after three years to upgrade
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Perfect experience buying a new car. Rav4 hybrid which is brilliant
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Just bought our third new car from Inchcape. Always a pleasant experience always conducted in a professional & helpful manner.
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Car attended to on time and to quoted cost. Excellent service and many thanks to Dan & Phil for getting the problem sorted first time and back on the road so quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Inchcape Burton Repairs done to a great standard. Car spotless on collection. As always!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They even collected my car and brought it make clean.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overal service and experience Used them a week ago for a service and mot. The after service especially has been brilliant they actually follow up throughly which is good to know
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, friendly and 5* service! Lovely group of guys - really friendly and approachable whilst being super professional and helpful. Really pleased with the service, definitely not your average car showroom, the Inchcape Toyota Burton team go above and beyond to make sure you are 100% happy before you leave! I am definitely a loyal customer and the loyalty is well deserved.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working with the customer Checked in for my cars first MOT and was advised that I needed some tyres in order for it to pass. The MOT could have been cheaper elsewhere but four tyres were fitted and a slight noise investigated all for an incredibly reasonable price. The whole service experience was excellent and the staff could not have been more helpful. Five (5) stars.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! They always get it right first time!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Carried out the service and mot in the time stated. Collected the car from my home and returned promptly cleaned inside and out.
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT