Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience 3rd Yaris,still top service
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I am extremely happy with my brand new Rav4 hybrid model. Dealt with Peter at Inchcape as he is so helpful without being pushy. He made the whole experience superb. Made it so special when I collected the car. Would definitely recommend using Inchcape....and Peter Devonshire.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Purchase Having eventually found a dealer which was able to offer us the best deal possible, Inchcape from start to finish were superb in making the purchase as easy as possible. Pete and James ensured that I was kept in the loop of the proceedings at all times, and were readily available to answer any questions I had with no issues whatsoever. All information was explained thoroughly and concisely, and of course most importantly the vehicle itself is a credit to the company. Thanks Inchcape, top stuff!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you. Special thanks to Paul K for making the car buying process so straightforward
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auris recent use of car and dealer
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and user friendly
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I purchased just before christmas my new Yaris Paul at burton inscape was really helpful and answered any questions that i had. I have been using burton Toyota for 9 years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went to look for a used car but found the deals on a new model really good. I'm glad i had the chance to talk to the dealer. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service My Toyota Yaris had its first year service recently. Great customer service throughout.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service on a warranty repair. One of the oxygen sensors failed on my Aygo. Booking car into Inchcape Burton was painless, and a courtesy car was supplied. The fault was diagnosed the same day, and parts ordered for delivery next day. Was advised the car would be ready by 5pm on the second day - and when I arrived at 4.20pm, the car was ready on the forecourt. Car has been faultless since. The car had Gard-x paint protection applied by Inchcape when new. However Inchcape don't stock the conserver which customers need to use to maintain the protection. Would be more customer focussed if customers could buy the conserver when visiting their local branch of Inchcape, as currently customers are limited to buying the conserver from the Gard-x website - around £18.40 for a 250ml boittle incl delivery.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all good dan is very helpfull
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every timed I have visited, the staff have always been friendly, informative and very accommodating. Always made to feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A very poor show not listening, contacting the wrong phone number, waiting around for on good reason! Details still wrong on your system.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Carl Pearce and team I booked my car for my mum to bring in while I was at work. I had not previously said that she needed the car back by lunchtime but Toyota Burton did everything they could to have it ready for her despite it needing a full service and an MOT. They even managed to wash it in time! Phil Emblin sent me a video about the safety check which must be a new thing as I didn't have it last year. It was really good and shows the service department going the extra mile. Nice touch. Carl Pearce also followed up to check everything was ok with my car which was very good of him. Would definitely recommend the dealership to get your car done.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is outstanding Had a 5 year service with MoT.so friendly Carnt do enough for you.and the Car when picked up was spot on. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I have used them now for many years and had great service and this latest was no exception, I event had a film of the visual inspection sent to me by text/ That's part of good customer relations
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT