Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went to look for a used car but found the deals on a new model really good. I'm glad i had the chance to talk to the dealer. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I bought a new Yaris and from the moment I walked into the showroom, I was treated with respect and always knew what would come next.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing experience We had excellent customer service right up to agreeing to buy the car, disastrous from that point onwards.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great Toyota experience Toyota Inchcape Burton have definitely learnt a lot about the customer experience means everything. Super service and they fulfilled my expectations on the process from choosing my new car to delivering it. Well done sales team !
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed friendly staff! Went in just to look around the aygo, Was not pressured or made to feel uncomfortable, discussed a few options and found a deal I was happy with. Loving my new car.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Third Toyota will go back after three years to upgrade
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Perfect experience buying a new car. Rav4 hybrid which is brilliant
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Professional and efficient
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service,carried out by very efficient team Very efficient and friendly team,Service was carried out exactly as planned and detailed in Handbook. and at the detailed price
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We used Inchcape to service one of our company vehicles. I was very impressed with the level of service, the very good attitute of the driver who collected and delivered the vehicle. I would certainly use them again.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Great service from inch scrape. shame the Toyota on-line booking service failed to pass on my full requirement
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and pleasant and helpfull staff! I used them last week for my second Service and was very pleased with work done all staff very helpfull !
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Want a new problem? Good reception staff and the service co-ordinator. Would not say the same about the car servicing. Following service found the front and side parking sensors were not working. Had to send the car again.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent first service experience I was very happy with the customer service I had at Burton. Service Manager extremely helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Needed an MOT carrying out asap and they were able to fit me in the next day. Staff were very attentive, friendly, quick and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT