Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auris recent use of car and dealer
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and user friendly
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I purchased just before christmas my new Yaris Paul at burton inscape was really helpful and answered any questions that i had. I have been using burton Toyota for 9 years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went to look for a used car but found the deals on a new model really good. I'm glad i had the chance to talk to the dealer. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I bought a new Yaris and from the moment I walked into the showroom, I was treated with respect and always knew what would come next.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing experience We had excellent customer service right up to agreeing to buy the car, disastrous from that point onwards.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great Toyota experience Toyota Inchcape Burton have definitely learnt a lot about the customer experience means everything. Super service and they fulfilled my expectations on the process from choosing my new car to delivering it. Well done sales team !
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed friendly staff! Went in just to look around the aygo, Was not pressured or made to feel uncomfortable, discussed a few options and found a deal I was happy with. Loving my new car.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I have used them now for many years and had great service and this latest was no exception, I event had a film of the visual inspection sent to me by text/ That's part of good customer relations
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good job done keeping me well informed
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service work was completed and the vehicle ready for collection at the agreed time
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT I used them a week ago & had a service & MOT everything working perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous, transparent and professional service Like to thank the patience of service Dept staff dealing with the warranty repair. It was undertaken in a professional manner. Like to thank Dan in service dept for keeping me updated throughout and being honest and transparent. Also keeping me on the road at a time when it was very busy for courtesy cars.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am a disabled old lady and my car was collected and returned to me within a few hours and I could not have been more pleased. It had been cleaned inside and out, and returned within the day, fully serviced. Thank you Inhcape
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed price service Excellent fixed price service, less expensive than perceived for main dealer, courtesy car and vehicle ready on time as arranged
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On time and well washed on collection A Toyota will generally provide reliable service, so the majority of visits to the dealer will be normal servicing. This is where good communication and customer service separates these people from the poor ones. It will take time for us to understand each other. I am a demanding customer who expects the best and is very knowledgable regarding the technical aspects of my vehicle. We will appreciate each other over a long customer relationship.
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT