Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I purchased just before christmas my new Yaris Paul at burton inscape was really helpful and answered any questions that i had. I have been using burton Toyota for 9 years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went to look for a used car but found the deals on a new model really good. I'm glad i had the chance to talk to the dealer. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I bought a new Yaris and from the moment I walked into the showroom, I was treated with respect and always knew what would come next.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing experience We had excellent customer service right up to agreeing to buy the car, disastrous from that point onwards.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great Toyota experience Toyota Inchcape Burton have definitely learnt a lot about the customer experience means everything. Super service and they fulfilled my expectations on the process from choosing my new car to delivering it. Well done sales team !
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed friendly staff! Went in just to look around the aygo, Was not pressured or made to feel uncomfortable, discussed a few options and found a deal I was happy with. Loving my new car.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Third Toyota will go back after three years to upgrade
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Perfect experience buying a new car. Rav4 hybrid which is brilliant
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Just bought our third new car from Inchcape. Always a pleasant experience always conducted in a professional & helpful manner.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Process made so simple The process of purchasing my new car was made so simple and straightforward and they managed to get the car quicker than the expected delivery date. Everything was explained to me in detail and they answered every question I had. Great service and thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and purchase Have used Inchcape for years now, always been happy with my services and my new purchase's
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very helpful in particular bernie hackshaw hopefully things will go ok. bit of delay over refund cheque
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always 1st Class service Have bought 5 cars consecutively over 13 years,always found them to be very good with Sales attention and Service Dept very professional at all times with me.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They keep you informed
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service from the salesman and all the staff as always This is the third car I have purchased from you and the standard has not wavered
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my experience at Inchcape I was dealt with by two very profesional people who were quite helpful.However I came away with a new vehicle that was not QUITE the model I was looking for.Having said that I am pleased with the car but not with the exras the I was advised to buy.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Glyn & Wayne were very helpful & friendly. They explained things well and were not pushy at all. They helped me get a car & deal that best suited my needs. Courteous & efficient. Excellent service & care.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Aygo Thank you Inchcape Burton for my new Aygo X-Play. I absolutely love the way it drives, so quiet and easy to use. It is solid on the road and comfortable on the inside. The beautiful bouquet of flowers was such a lovely surprise when I collected my car, here's to a long and happy union.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very satisfied. They really know their product. This is the second purchase from them. Excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service every time Have purchased 4 vehicles from here over the years and always use for servicing. Never been disappointed and always receive great service every time. I feel a valued customer and would always recommend
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very welcoming welcoming and an overall good experience whilst buying my new car
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff at Burton on trent Just exchanged my car and the service at Toyota was superb !!!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer We took delivery of our new Rav last week. Inchscape made the whole experience very straightforward and really special, not everyday we buy a new car. They took time to make sure we were totally satisfied with our choice and we were confident of a genuine after sales service.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not fault the service 10/10 I bought a new car 4/3/16. From reception to sales and purchase a very professional and friendly service.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Aygos Just picked up my new aygo and couldn't be happier, traded my old aygo in for a brand new one. Wouldn't have any other car, I love my aygo. Excellent service from Burton Toyota.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly , patient and professional experience Bought a brand new Aygo a week ago. Sales team were very easy to talk to and more than met our requirements. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Flowers for the wife were a nice touch...thank you
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service A professional team that looked after my needs from start to finish
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked after by Glynn hind Looking forward to my next car purchase with Glynn
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star Service Purchased my brand new car a week ago and the device I received from the team was outstanding
Date published: 2015-10-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Carl Pearce and team I booked my car for my mum to bring in while I was at work. I had not previously said that she needed the car back by lunchtime but Toyota Burton did everything they could to have it ready for her despite it needing a full service and an MOT. They even managed to wash it in time! Phil Emblin sent me a video about the safety check which must be a new thing as I didn't have it last year. It was really good and shows the service department going the extra mile. Nice touch. Carl Pearce also followed up to check everything was ok with my car which was very good of him. Would definitely recommend the dealership to get your car done.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is outstanding Had a 5 year service with MoT.so friendly Carnt do enough for you.and the Car when picked up was spot on. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I have used them now for many years and had great service and this latest was no exception, I event had a film of the visual inspection sent to me by text/ That's part of good customer relations
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good job done keeping me well informed
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service work was completed and the vehicle ready for collection at the agreed time
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT I used them a week ago & had a service & MOT everything working perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous, transparent and professional service Like to thank the patience of service Dept staff dealing with the warranty repair. It was undertaken in a professional manner. Like to thank Dan in service dept for keeping me updated throughout and being honest and transparent. Also keeping me on the road at a time when it was very busy for courtesy cars.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am a disabled old lady and my car was collected and returned to me within a few hours and I could not have been more pleased. It had been cleaned inside and out, and returned within the day, fully serviced. Thank you Inhcape
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed price service Excellent fixed price service, less expensive than perceived for main dealer, courtesy car and vehicle ready on time as arranged
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On time and well washed on collection A Toyota will generally provide reliable service, so the majority of visits to the dealer will be normal servicing. This is where good communication and customer service separates these people from the poor ones. It will take time for us to understand each other. I am a demanding customer who expects the best and is very knowledgable regarding the technical aspects of my vehicle. We will appreciate each other over a long customer relationship.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. Always use Inchcape Toyota for my mot,service and repairs Efficient,good.customer service well organised and excellent job.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall I took my car in for a health check and was told that a recall needed to be done , was given a loan car while the work was carried out very pleased
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trouble free sevice and MOT Excellent service and appreciated collection and return of my car valeted inside and out
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Professional and efficient
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service,carried out by very efficient team Very efficient and friendly team,Service was carried out exactly as planned and detailed in Handbook. and at the detailed price
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We used Inchcape to service one of our company vehicles. I was very impressed with the level of service, the very good attitute of the driver who collected and delivered the vehicle. I would certainly use them again.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Great service from inch scrape. shame the Toyota on-line booking service failed to pass on my full requirement
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and pleasant and helpfull staff! I used them last week for my second Service and was very pleased with work done all staff very helpfull !
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Want a new problem? Good reception staff and the service co-ordinator. Would not say the same about the car servicing. Following service found the front and side parking sensors were not working. Had to send the car again.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent first service experience I was very happy with the customer service I had at Burton. Service Manager extremely helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Needed an MOT carrying out asap and they were able to fit me in the next day. Staff were very attentive, friendly, quick and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service again My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from this Dealer and have normally been pleased with the service received
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Another year and another good experience of how your car and you should be treated by a great dealership.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team and service /parts department Brought a car and had some accessory's from spares department
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Car attended to on time and to quoted cost. Excellent service and many thanks to Dan & Phil for getting the problem sorted first time and back on the road so quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Inchcape Burton Repairs done to a great standard. Car spotless on collection. As always!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They even collected my car and brought it make clean.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overal service and experience Used them a week ago for a service and mot. The after service especially has been brilliant they actually follow up throughly which is good to know
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, friendly and 5* service! Lovely group of guys - really friendly and approachable whilst being super professional and helpful. Really pleased with the service, definitely not your average car showroom, the Inchcape Toyota Burton team go above and beyond to make sure you are 100% happy before you leave! I am definitely a loyal customer and the loyalty is well deserved.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working with the customer Checked in for my cars first MOT and was advised that I needed some tyres in order for it to pass. The MOT could have been cheaper elsewhere but four tyres were fitted and a slight noise investigated all for an incredibly reasonable price. The whole service experience was excellent and the staff could not have been more helpful. Five (5) stars.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006796-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT