Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 162 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 123 reviews

Great service!
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
When we arrived at the Burton branch showroom to look at the different Toyota models we were first met by Mohamed who introduced himself and offered his help. On each visit it was raining very hard and Mohammed had no hesitation of braving the weather to show us what cars were available and looked after us in a professional manner giving us his undivided attention. He made us aware that he was new to the job which was not a problem at all,if he didn’t know the correct answer to our question he promptly went off to Mark in general and returned with the answer. From initially looking at a second hand car we ended up purchasing a brand new Yaris Hybrid and are very happy with not only the car but also the service we received from Toyota.
Inchcape Toyota experience
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Phil
3 months 2 weeks ago
Recently took delivery of a Toyota Corolla and the overall experience was lovely. The sales person (Min) was very thorough and walked me through the entire process which was extremely helpful. He definitely knows his job and is an asset to the company.
New car
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
They did not seem to have much passion maybe it’s due to Covid, had to push to much to get a good deal
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Barratt H
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with the whole process from the very first phone call offering me an upgrade to taking delivery of my brand new car
A great range of Hybrid cars which everyone should now seriously consider - put the fun back into driving!
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Bob Colver
5 months 2 weeks ago
Too early to make a comment on.
Purchase of my new CHR
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
A massive thank you to the sales team and Andrew with my recent purchase. I felt a valued customer from the moment I stepped into the sales department, felt that you listened to me which then helped to find my perfect car!
Great service and great staff!
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Oprea-Cortez I
6 months 2 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Gordon M
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Bought brand new car from here
Great profesional service
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied

Pages

Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Vehicle booked in for service promptly and ready to go the following day. Excellent service from start to finish!
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Michal
1 month 6 days ago
I'm with burton inchcape toyota over 5 years now.All staff is great and friendly especially main manager Hement always honest helpful especially when there was an issue with my gearbox I could always count on him he never let me down at the end car was fixed by replacing gearbox.Top professional class
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Siddek
2 months 6 days ago
Always good service, with a smile.
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Linda 22
2 months 2 weeks ago
Full service and MOT done in a hassle free way.
Excellent service excellent communication from the person that answered the telephone to the person returning my vehicle to me
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Nessa
3 months 4 days ago
I used the service a few weeks ago and was very satisfied with the whole experience
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used this service last week and was thoroughly satisified
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
very good service, contacted by Inchcape in advance informing me my car service was due
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
I used this service approximately two weeks ago.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Cox L
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service. The young man (Curtis) who talked me through everything was superb. Would highly recommend.
Excellent price and great customer service.
Inchcape Toyota Burton
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Car had 2nd service this year. Great service and price

Pages