Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 103 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Your are in safe hands
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 hours ago
Peter was excellent saw the process from start to finish did not feel pressured in anyway. You can tell that Peter knows his product and went the extra mile especially over the problem with our email. Will definitely go back
Very friendly
By Dave
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very informative before and during the sale of my CHR
Great servicing and purchasing
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
This is my 5th car from this dealer still happy
Great staff very professional
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Brought a new Toyota C-HR . Thank you to the team at Inchcape Toyota Burton very happy
welcome feeling
By Burgess L
3 months 5 days ago
I have been a bit unsatisfied with other toyota showrooms in the past but these guys make you feel at home. No pushy sales tactics just make your decision with the support if you require it. Highly recommended
Friendly service
By Armstrong J
7 months 2 weeks ago
Always receive exceptional service at Inchcape Burton. They treat people with a welcome smile and respect, they make you feel special
Great service and product Knowledge.
By Williams C
7 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service!!!
By Barratt H
8 months 1 week ago
I went in one day and collected car the next afternoon!! I was treated with the greatest of respect. I was well informed of what was on offer to me. The desk was especially tailored to suit my needs Handover was such a special experience I really was not expecting anything like it- I went through the paperwork signing etc having been given a lovely cup of coffee. Then I was presented with my keys in a beautiful little Japanese box (which I will treasure) I was then led to a car that was covered up I was asked to reveal my very own new car!! I’ve never done that before!! I unlocked the car and inside was the Toyota travelling companion “Ishoo” which means together and I was told I was part of the Toyota familly!! Ah !!! Then I saw a beautiful bunch of my favourite flowers and a gold star helium balloon!! I was asked if I would mind having photos & video done of this wonderful experience and of course I said yes!! Paul the salesman was brilliant. And the branch manager made me feel very much special indeed. And I think all the staff were present during this handover !!! Thank you inchcape Toyota burton got a wonderful experience!! Oh yes and I love driving my new Yaris Y20 Hybrid
Polite and rapid delivery of car.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I was made to feel valued and welcome as a customer despite being in a vile and impatient mood when I arrived, due to visiting six other garages in the Burton area first. Straight forward and efficient service, it was less than a fortnight between my test drive and picking up my new car.
Great deal and service
By Rob D
9 months 3 weeks ago
Owned my Aygo for a week and I'm really pleased with it. Great service and deal from Andy with no pressure to buy but willing to spend time explaining the models and finance options.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Very satisfied with the service and attention I received on my recent visit to the dealer. They were very honest and knowledgeable. And for that I will return my business regularly through my service plan.
Affordable and affective
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I bought my car from Toyota inchcape burton in 2019 along with a service plan for 15 months. My car is covered upto 50K miles, I am so happy and satisfied.
Tyre repair
By Oxley I
1 month 3 days ago
Plesant staff, quick service.
Great service
By Lisa
1 month 5 days ago
I used the service about a week ago and couldn’t have been happier. Polite, friendly, helpful staff. Repaired my vehicle first time. Would very highly recommend
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have a service plan & the car was serviced efficiently. Staff are very helpful & courteous
Great service and mot
By Lynne
2 months 2 weeks ago
I always come to Toyota inchcape for my service and mot and would highly recommend them. All staff always extremely welcoming and helpful. Thank you.
Great service. Great staff.
By IED
2 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had my car serviced and Mot'd at Toyota in Burton . The staff were so professional, friendly and courteous. Kept me fully informed throughout. Excellent covid safety measures in place. Thoroughly recommended.
Brilliant service
By JD
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services last week and I'm fully satisfied with the service provided.
Excellent service
By Lockwood B
3 months 3 weeks ago
Completely satisfied
Service
By Nessa 54
3 months 3 weeks ago
I was more than satisfied with the service ,polite,friendly staff who kept me informed throughout my stay at the dealership

Pages