Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 42 reviews

Get to Inchcape!
By Cycleguy
4 months 1 day ago
I have recently agonised over purchasing a new car. I have an automotive background and can be quite fussy. I have experienced indifference, rudeness, poor product understanding and plain bad customer service. This all changed at Inchcape Toyota burton. From talking to a technician (brilliant) to sales (outstanding) and anyone who I came into contact with regarding my purchase - all were superb and totally focussed on what I wanted and when. I’m not easily pleased but this was a truly great experience. Thanks all at ITBoT!
A pleasure to do business with
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
We collected our new Corolla 2 weeks ago and we were made to feel very special at the handover. Since then we have spent a week in Wales and we both enjoyed the 850 miles that we traveled in the car during the holiday.
Great interaction
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Purchased my first brand new car and felt really looked after every step of the way.
Good value car
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
The salemen have very little knowledge about the cars which is a big put off. But Managers are very helpful. Car handing over process and rest of everything was very good and satisfying as well.
Excellent service and super friendly and helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
By Dkjones
1 year 4 months ago
I only went into the showroom for a warranty issue and ended up changing to a brand new motor following some great advice
Great service.
By Helen8
1 year 4 months ago
I purchased a new Auris. The salesman Peter Devonshire couldn’t have been more helpful, without being pushy. He kept me informed throughout. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Peter.
Good experience
By TonvV
1 year 6 months ago
3rd Yaris,still top service
Great dealership
By Cat lady
1 year 6 months ago
I am extremely happy with my brand new Rav4 hybrid model. Dealt with Peter at Inchcape as he is so helpful without being pushy. He made the whole experience superb. Made it so special when I collected the car. Would definitely recommend using Inchcape....and Peter Devonshire.
Top Purchase
By Boris21
1 year 7 months ago
Having eventually found a dealer which was able to offer us the best deal possible, Inchcape from start to finish were superb in making the purchase as easy as possible. Pete and James ensured that I was kept in the loop of the proceedings at all times, and were readily available to answer any questions I had with no issues whatsoever. All information was explained thoroughly and concisely, and of course most importantly the vehicle itself is a credit to the company. Thanks Inchcape, top stuff!

Pages

Always 1st Class service and attention
By Micky
3 months 1 week ago
I used Inchcape Burton last week and as usual,the service of both the Reception as well as the workshop was as I've always found it to be, Excellent.
consistently good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
always a pleasure to come to this garage , the host knows my name and always gets me a cup of tea ready !!
excellent first service
By Lockwood B
3 months 2 weeks ago
Car had first 12 month service last week, the courtesy and efficiency was beyond expectations
Good service and efficiency .
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services and was impressed with the friendliness and courtesy. Plus of course the service/MOT.
4x4 service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
service booked and completed as arranged staff very helpful and curtious
Great Service
By Spencer P
5 months 3 days ago
My vehicle maintenance visit was excellent from start to finish, I could not fault the experience, keep it up Inchcape.
great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Impressed with attention to detail
Toyota
By Green N
5 months 5 days ago
Always Toyota service
Could not find fault with their help and professionalism
By Smith J
5 months 6 days ago
I used this before and I would definitely go there again
Great service
By Barratt H
5 months 2 weeks ago
Always treated well with respect everything always explained clearly and my annual service was completed to the highest standard

Pages