Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 21 reviews

Excellent customer service
By Dkjones
5 months 3 weeks ago
I only went into the showroom for a warranty issue and ended up changing to a brand new motor following some great advice
Great service.
By Helen8
6 months 3 days ago
I purchased a new Auris. The salesman Peter Devonshire couldn’t have been more helpful, without being pushy. He kept me informed throughout. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Peter.
Good experience
By TonvV
7 months 2 weeks ago
3rd Yaris,still top service
Great dealership
By Cat lady
8 months 4 days ago
I am extremely happy with my brand new Rav4 hybrid model. Dealt with Peter at Inchcape as he is so helpful without being pushy. He made the whole experience superb. Made it so special when I collected the car. Would definitely recommend using Inchcape....and Peter Devonshire.
Top Purchase
By Boris21
8 months 1 week ago
Having eventually found a dealer which was able to offer us the best deal possible, Inchcape from start to finish were superb in making the purchase as easy as possible. Pete and James ensured that I was kept in the loop of the proceedings at all times, and were readily available to answer any questions I had with no issues whatsoever. All information was explained thoroughly and concisely, and of course most importantly the vehicle itself is a credit to the company. Thanks Inchcape, top stuff!
Thank you.
By 1PW1
8 months 1 week ago
Special thanks to Paul K for making the car buying process so straightforward
Auris
By Big Daddy
9 months 1 week ago
recent use of car and dealer
By Beacon67
9 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and user friendly
great service
By amy12
10 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased just before christmas my new Yaris Paul at burton inscape was really helpful and answered any questions that i had. I have been using burton Toyota for 9 years and will continue to do so.
Excellent 5 Star Service
By JJG1
6 months 1 day ago
The care and attention that was received by ourselves from Toyota Burton was second to none. Our service was carried out and all necessary work was done to a top standard. Any work that was needed to be done to our car was fully explained and carried out on the same day with no hassle to ourselves. I am glad to be driving a Toyota and even more glad to have chosen an excellent Dealership as in Toyota Burton. Thank you for looking after us and our car !
Aygo 10,000 mile service
By SCW888
6 months 3 weeks ago
Aygo 10,000 mile service. Service book was not stamped had to return to dealership, if things like service book stamps are being missed it makes me think what else may have been missed. Customer service was good, car was returned washed and vacuumed. Attention to detail and quality standards are a must, will most certainly be keeping an eye on standards on my next visit.
Excellent service and experience
By Klato
7 months 1 day ago
I'm delighted I chose to go to Inchcape Toyota Burton they were very helpful and respectful, and they did an excellent job, Nice one! Thank you.
Great customer service
By IED61
7 months 1 week ago
My Toyota Yaris had its first year service recently. Great customer service throughout.
Great service on a warranty repair.
By Auristocrat
7 months 2 weeks ago
One of the oxygen sensors failed on my Aygo. Booking car into Inchcape Burton was painless, and a courtesy car was supplied. The fault was diagnosed the same day, and parts ordered for delivery next day. Was advised the car would be ready by 5pm on the second day - and when I arrived at 4.20pm, the car was ready on the forecourt. Car has been faultless since. The car had Gard-x paint protection applied by Inchcape when new. However Inchcape don't stock the conserver which customers need to use to maintain the protection. Would be more customer focussed if customers could buy the conserver when visiting their local branch of Inchcape, as currently customers are limited to buying the conserver from the Gard-x website - around £18.40 for a 250ml boittle incl delivery.
all good
By Charlie123
7 months 2 weeks ago
dan is very helpfull
By Karla
8 months 1 week ago
Every timed I have visited, the staff have always been friendly, informative and very accommodating. Always made to feel like a valued customer.
A very poor show
By JP895
8 months 2 weeks ago
not listening, contacting the wrong phone number, waiting around for on good reason! Details still wrong on your system.
Great service by Carl Pearce and team
By Bails88
8 months 3 weeks ago
I booked my car for my mum to bring in while I was at work. I had not previously said that she needed the car back by lunchtime but Toyota Burton did everything they could to have it ready for her despite it needing a full service and an MOT. They even managed to wash it in time! Phil Emblin sent me a video about the safety check which must be a new thing as I didn't have it last year. It was really good and shows the service department going the extra mile. Nice touch. Carl Pearce also followed up to check everything was ok with my car which was very good of him. Would definitely recommend the dealership to get your car done.
Service is outstanding
By Val curly gardner
9 months 3 days ago
Had a 5 year service with MoT.so friendly Carnt do enough for you.and the Car when picked up was spot on. Would recommend to anyone.

Pages